I do not want the application to remember my history. How to disable it?

  • – In the upper left corner of the main window, click on our brand icon
  • – Select “Interface”
    16
  • – Remove the check mark in the menu “Remember my history”
    15
  • – Message history will not be saved
  • – Press the cross in the upper right corner

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave A Comment?